Anmelden

Big5 Casino Bonuses

2 Einzahlen
3 Fordere Deinen Bonus an
Welcome Bonus

WILLKOMMENSPAKET

Big5Casino gewährt Dir ein umfassendes Willkommenspaket mit bis zu 500 € und bis zu 500 Freispielen, verteilt auf Deine ersten Einzahlungen :

  • 100% Bonus bis zu 500 €+ 500 Freispielen für Casino

Weekly Bonus

Daily and Weekly Bonus Promotions and Loyalty Bonuses

Big5Casino bietet allen Spielern Einzahlungsboni, Freispiele, Rubbellose und weitere aufregende tägliche und/oder wöchentliche Boni und Aktionen. Diese Boni sind verfügbar, wenn während einer spezifizierten Aktionsdauer eine Einzahlung vorgenommen wird. Ein Einzahlungsbonus – in Form von Bonusgeld oder Freispielen – wird Deinem Konto automatisch gutgeschrieben, sobald Du Deinen angezeigten Kontostand mit einer weiteren Einzahlung aktualisierst. Des Weiteren vergibt Big5Casino Treueboni an einzahlende Spieler, in der Regel innerhalb 24 Stunden nach erfolgter Einzahlung. Wenn Deinem Konto ein Treuebonus gutgeschrieben wurde, erhältst Du eine Benachrichtigung per E-Mail. Besuche bitte unsere Aktionenseite für aktuelle und bevorstehende Aktionen.

BÜFFEL

LEVEL - 1

Der Büffel ist groß und stark, und er bringt Dich ganz leicht auf die nächste Ebene unseres erstaunlichen Big5 Gaming! Alles, was Du brauchst, um vom Büffel zum Leoparden zu werden, ist 500 Punkte zu sammeln! Je schneller Du das erreichst, desto schneller bekommst Du Deine erste Level-Up Belohnung!

Leopard

LEVEL - 2

Schnell und wendig blitzt der Leopard durch die Big5 Casino Savanne mit unvergleichlichem Stil und Tempo. Als Leopard besitzt Du die Schnelligkeit und Beweglichkeit, um Dich rasend schnell in ein Nashorn zu verwandeln - sammle insgesamt 1.500 Punkte und schnapp Dir diesen saftigen Leckerbissen!

NASHORN

LEVEL - 3

Nashörner sind die Panzer der Tierwelt! Sie überrennen jedes Hindernis, das ihnen in den Weg kommt. In der Haut des Nashorns wirst Du merken, wie leicht es ist, das nächste Level zu erreichen und Dir die nächste fantastische Belohnung zu verdienen - Deine Verwandlung in einen Elefanten erfordert insgesamt 3.000 Punkte!

ELEFANT

LEVEL - 4

Der riesige Elefant ist ein wahrer Meilenstein auf Deiner Big5 Reise. Setze Dich auf den Rücken des Elefanten und nutze seine Weisheit, um zum Löwen zu werden und die besten Belohnungen zu erhalten. Die Krone gehört Dir, sobald Du insgesamt 5.000 Punkte gesammelt hast!

LÖWE

LEVEL - 5

Immer an der Spitze, der König der Big5Casino Savanne. Die stolzen Löwen erhalten grundsätzlich die besten Belohnungen und Bonusangebote, und zwar weil sie es verdient haben.

Big5Casino

LOGIN REGISTER

Big5 Casino Bonuses

2 Deposit
3 Claim your bonus
Welcome Bonus

WELCOME PACKAGE

Big5Casino extends a warm welcome to all new players and offers newcomers the chance to grow in the Big5 Savanah by getting a head start in the direction of their choice. Pick your own Welcome Bonus and start your Big 5 Journey. Level up from a Buffalo all the way up to a Lion

  • Get your 100% up to €500 + 500 Free Spins Welcome Bonus for a tremendous Casino experience

or

  • Bag a 100% super welcome boost up to €100 and join the action in our sportsbook!

Pick your treat and let's go! Here we ROAR!

Weekly Bonus

Daily and Weekly Bonus Promotions and Loyalty Bonuses

Big5Casino offers all players deposit bonuses, Free Spins bonuses, scratch cards and other exciting bonuses and promotions, on a daily and / or weekly basis. These bonuses are available when depositing in a specified promotional period. A deposit bonus - whether bonus money or Free Spins - is automatically credited to your account, after you have upgraded your account balance. Furthermore, Big5Casino grants loyalty bonuses to depositing players typically within 24 hours of time of deposit. If you receive a loyalty bonus into your account, you will be notified by email. Please visit our Promotions page for current and upcoming events.

Buffalo

Level - 1

The Buffalo is big and strong, and it will easily carry you to the next level of amazing Big5 gaming! All you need to level up and transform from a Buffalo to a Leopard is to gather 500 points! The faster you do it, the faster you will get your first level-up reward!

leopard

Level - 2

Fast, and agile, the Leopard blitzes through the Big5 Casino savannah with unrivaled style, and haste. As a Leopard you will have the speed and agility to quickly level up and transform into a Rhino - just gather a total of 1,500 points and snatch that juicy treat!

rhino

Level - 3

Rhinos are like tanks! They take down every obstacle they face. You fill find it easy to reach the next stage in the skin of a Rhino and earn yet another amazing reward - your transformation into an elephant requires a total of 3,000 points!

elephant

Level - 4

The giant Elephant is truly a landmark in your Big5 journey. Get on the back of the Elephant and use its wisdom to become a Lion and get the best rewards. The crown is yours if you collect 5,000 points in total!

lion

Level - 5

Always at the top, the King of the Big5 Casino Savannah. Lions always get the best rewards, and bonus offers, and that’s because they’ve earned them.

GET PULLED INTO THE GAME

Deposit €50+ get 25 Free Spins ; Deposit €25+ get 25% up to €100 for World Cup